Übersicht der Pastor:innen der Kirchengemeinden Lübeck und Lauenburg mit Telefonnummern und e-mail-Adressen:

Lübeck

Travemünde

Pastorin Astrid Baar, Tel. 04502/ 35 78, E-Mail: pastorin.baar@kirche-travemuende.de
Pastorin Anja Möller, Tel. 04502/ 42 88, E-Mail: pastorin.moeller@kirche-travemuende.de
Pastor Armin Schmersow, Tel. 04502/ 7 88 96 36, E-Mail: pastor.schmersow@kirche-travemuende.de

Kücknitz

Pastorin Byrthe Kröncke-Schultz, Tel. 0451/ 30 12 73, E-Mail: byrthe.kroencke-schultz@kirche-kuecknitz.de
Pastor Albrecht Martins, Tel. 0451/ 70 76 93 81, E-Mail: albrecht.martins@kirche-kuecknitz.de
Pastorin Dagmar Posner, Tel. 0451/ 30 14 82, E-Mail: dagmar.posner@arcor.de

Schlutup

Pastor Kai Schäfer, Tel. 0451/ 6 19 12 41, E-Mail: pastorat@fischerkirche.de

St. Gertrud/Marli

Pastor Erik Asmussen, Tel. 0451/ 3 32 95, E-Mail: erik-asmussen@web.de
Pastor Reinhard von Kries, Tel. 0451/ 3 15 67, E-Mail: r.v.Kries@freenet.de
Pastor Arne Kutsche, Tel. 0451/ 6 55 56, E-Mail: pastor@auferstehung-luebeck.de
Pastor Björn Schneidereit, Tel. 0451/ 6 93 31 35, E-Mail: pastor@thomaskirche-luebeck.de

Eichholz/Brandenbaum

Pastor Till Karnstädt-Meißner, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 41, E-Mail: tkarnstaedt@kirche-LL.de
Pastor Andreas Mahler, Tel. 0451/ 60 29 03, E-Mail: andreas.mahler@gmx.de
Pastor Hans-Heinrich Schmidt, Tel. 0451/ 60 62 11, E-Mail: st-christophorus-hl@gmx.de

Innenstadt

Pastor Thomas Baltrock, Tel. 0451/ 7 54 64, E-Mail: th.baltrock@aegidien-kirche-luebeck.de
Pastorin Kathrin Jedeck, Tel. 0451/ 30 80 - 113, E-Mail: kajedeck@St-Jakobi-Luebeck.de
Pastor Lutz Jedeck, Tel. 0451/ 30 80 - 115, E-Mail: ljedeck@St-Jakobi-Luebeck.de
Pastor Thorsten Jessen, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 03, E-Mail: tjessen@kirche-LL.de
Pastor Martin Klatt, Tel. 0451/ 79 76 54, E-Mail: klatt@domzuluebeck.de
Pastorin Inga Meißner, Tel. 0451/ 3 97 70 - 14, E-Mail meissner@st-marien-luebeck.de
Pastor Robert Pfeifer, Tel. 0451/ 3 97 70 - 10, E-Mail: pfeifer@st-marien-luebeck.de
Pastorin Margrit Wegner, Tel. 0451/ 30 80 80 33, E-Mail: wegner@domzuluebeck.de

Buntekuh

Pastorin Anne M. Müller, Tel. 0451/ 89 24 43, E-Mail: pastorin.mueller@posteo.de
Pastorin Christine Brämer, Tel. 0451/ 40 98 92 40, E-Mail: christine.braemer@outlook.de

St. Lorenz-Süd

Pastorin Constanze Oldendorf, Tel. 0451/ 8 89 97 67, E-Mail: pastorin@luther-melanchthon.de
Pastor Thorsten Rose, Tel. 0451/ 2 92 85 31, E-Mail: pastor.rose@luther-melanchthon.de

St. Lorenz-Nord

Pastorin Elisabeth Farenholtz, Tel. 0451/ 40 13 80, E-Mail: e-farenholtz@web.de
Pastorin Barbara Häußler, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 58, E-Mail: bhaeussler@kirche-ll.de
Pastorin Margrit Kehring-Ibold, Tel. 0451/ 4 24 92, E-Mail: m.Kehring-Ibold@st-lorenz-Luebeck.de
Pastorin Bettina Kiesbye, Tel. 0451/ 40 14 03, E-Mail: ev-luth-markus@versanet.de
Pastorin Bettina von Seidel-Rob, Tel. 0451/ 5 80 81 26, E-Mail: vonseidel-rob@gmx.de
Pastor Michael Schulze, Tel. 0451/ 4 79 58 25, E-Mail: pastor@st-matthaei.de
Pastor Friedrich Fallenbacher, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 76 oder 0451/ 8 89 26 76, E-Mail- ffallenbacher@kirche-LL.de
Pastorin Vanessa Poepping, Tel. 0451/ 47 47 49, E-Mail: pastor@st-matthaei.de
Pastorin Christine Brämer, Tel. 0451/ 40 98 92 40, E-Mail: christine.braemer@outlook.de

St. Jürgen

Pastor Christian Asmussen, Tel. 0179/ 6 66 67 82, E-Mail: christian-asmussen@web.de
Pastorin Mareike Hansen, Tel. 0451/ 5 82 91 52, E-Mail: hansen@st-juergen.de
Pastor Jonathan Ide, Tel. 0451/ 70 98 35 20, E-Mail: ide@st-juergen.de
Pastor Heiko von Kiedrowski, Tel. 0451/ 59 68 84, E-Mail: hvkiedrowski@st-juergen.de
Pastorin Katja von Kiedrowski, Tel. 0451/ 2 09 68 74, E-Mail: kvkiedrowski@st-juergen.de

Moisling/Genin

Pastor Christian Gauer, Tel. 0451/ 4 86 88 82, E-Mail: christiangauer1
Pastorin Barbara Hoffmann-Fette, Tel. 0451/ 47 99 98 97, E-Mail: Barbara.Hoffmann-Fette@wichern-kirche.de
Pastor Hans-Georg Meyer, Tel. 0451/ 88 05 37 50, E-Mail: hans-georg.meyer@kirchengemeinde-genin.de

 

Lauenburg      

Groß Grönau

Pastorin Samone Fabricius, Tel. 04509/ 89 66, E-Mail: pastorin.fabricius@web.de

Krummesse

Pastorin Friederieke Schwetasch, Tel. 04508/ 4 00, E-Mail: kirchengemeinde-krummesse@t-online.de
Pastor Ulrich Schwetasch, Tel. 04508/ 4 00, E-Mail: kirchengemeinde-krummesse@t-online.de

Siebenbäumen

Pastor Oliver Erckens, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 03 00, E-Mail: oerckens@kirche-ll.de

Berkenthin

Pastor Dr. Wolfgang Runge, Tel. 04544/ 3 44, E-Mail: wrunge@kirche-berkenthin.de

Berkenthin

Pastorin Doris Pfeifer, Tel. 04544/ 80 88 98, E-Mail: dpfeifer@kirche-LL.de

Sandesneben

Pastor Stephan Rost, Tel. 04536/ 2 37, E-Mail: stephan.rost@posteo.de
Pastor Ciprian Matefy, Tel. 04536/ 89 86 97, E-Mail: c.matefy@kirche-sandesneben.de

Nusse-Behlendorf

Pastor Tobias Pfeifer, Tel. 04543/ 12 69, E-Mail: tpfeifer@kirche-ll.de

Ratzeburg - St. Georgsberg

Pastorin Iris Schneider-Ungar, Tel. 0178/ 6 95 44 62, E-Mail: iris.schneider-ungar@gmx.de
Pastorin Britta Sandler, Tel. 04541/ 33 56, E-Mail: britta.sandler@st-georgsberg.de
Pasotr Rolf Brunke, Tel. 04509/ 89 36, E-Mail: rolfbrunke@freenet.de

Ratzeburg - St. Petri

Pastorin Wiebke Keller, Tel. 04541/ 8 79 28 66, E-Mail: wiebke.keller@t-online.de
Diakon Linus Botha, E-Mail: lbotha@kirche-ll.de

Ratzeburger - Dom

Domprobst Gert-Axel Reuß, Tel. 04541/ 34 06, E-Mail: reuss@ratzeburgerdom.de

Ziethen

Pastor Wolfgang Rogge, Tel. 04541/ 8 26 08, E-Mail: kgziethen@kirche-LL.de

Mustin

Pastor Jakob Henschen, Tel. 04546/ 80 87 38, E-Mail: pastor.henschen@kirche-seedorf-mustin.de

Sterley

Pastor Andreas Wegenhorst, Tel. 04545/ 2 44, E-Mail: awegenhorst@kirche-ll.de

Mölln

Pastorin Franziska Nagel, Tel. 04542/ 33 71, E-Mail: nagel@kg-moelln.de
Pastorin Hilke Lage, Tel. 04542/ 85 69 99, E-Mail: pastorin-lage@kg-moelln.de
Pastor Matthias Lage, Tel. 04542/ 85 69 98, E-Mail: pastor-lage@kg-moelln.de
Pastorin Kerstin Engel-Runge, Tel. 04542/ 9 06 22 90, E-Mail: kerstinengelrunge@gmail.com
Pastorin Eva Sonny-Lagies, Tel. 04542/ 84 23 73, E-Mail: sonny-lagies@kg-moelln.de

Breitenfelde

Pastor Frank Lotichius, Tel. 04542/ 83 09 03, E-Mail: f.lotichius@kg-breitenfelde.de
Pastorin Jennifer Rath, Tel. 04156/ 77 33, E-Mail: j.rath@kg-breitenfelde.de

Gudow

Pastorin Wiebke Böckers, Tel. 04547/ 2 91, E-Mail: pastorin@kirche-gudow.de

Kuddewörde

Pastor Egmont Rausch, Tel. 04154/ 84 18 60, E-Mail: pastor.rausch@kirche-kuddewoerde.de

Basthorst

Pastor Wiebke Rogall-Machona, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 12, E-Mail: wrogall@kirche-ll.de

Sahms

Pastorin Katja Zornig, Tel. 04151/ 89 96 74, E-Mail: zornigkatja@yahoo.de

Schwarzenbek

Pastorin Sarah Stützinger, Tel. 0176/ 38 64 99 18, E-Mail: sarah.stuetzinger@googlemail.com
Pastor Andreas Schöer, Tel. 04151/ 89 23 11, E-Mail: pastor.schoeer@kirche-schwarzenbek.de
Pastorin Sigrun Kühn, Tel. 04151/ 89 24 24, E-Mail: pastorin.kuehn@kirche-schwarzenbek.de
Pastoren Gabriela und Stefan Wilmer, Tel. 04158/ 8 90 96 80, E-Mail: Wilmer@web.de

Büchen

Pastorin Frauke Stöckel, Tel. 04155/ 67 13, E-Mail: pastorin.stoeckel@kirche-in-buechen.de
Pastor Dr. Jan Jackisch, Tel. 04155/ 23 30, E-Mail: pastor.jackisch@kirche-in-buechen.de

Gülzow/Hamwarde/Worth

Pastor Stephan Krtschil, Tel. 04151/ 8 24 78, E-Mail: skrtschil@kirche-ll.de

Lütau

Pastorin Anna Crist, Tel. 04153/ 5 52 37, E-Mail: pastorin.christ@kirche-luetau.de

Lauenburg

Pastor Philipp Graffam, Tel. 04153/ 33 55, E-Mail: pastor.graffam@kirche-lauenburg.de
Pastorin Sara Burghoff, Tel. 04153/ 5 17 14, E-Mail: pastorin.burghoff@kirche-lauenburg.de
Pastor Ulrich Billet, Tel. 04153/ 23 97, E-Mail: pastor.billet@kirche-lauenburg.de

Grünhof-Tesperhude

Pastorin Christiane Klinge, Tel. 04152/ 8 86 30 70, E-Mail: cklinge@kirche-LL.de

Geesthacht-Düneberg

Pastor Thomas Andreas Heisel, Tel. 04152/ 84 33 17, E-Mail: retnothomas-heisel@gmx.de

Aumühle

Pastor Joachim Kurberg, Tel. 0176/ 19 79 02 27, E-Mail:  jkurberg@kirche-ll.de

Wohltorf

Pastor René Enzenauer, Tel. 04104/ 9 62 98 93, E-Mail: pastor.enzenauer@kirche-wohltorf.de

Wentorf

Pastorin Ulrike Lenz, Tel. 040/ 7 20 31 96, E-Mail: ulrike.lenz@kirchengemeinde-wentorf.de
Pastor Mirko Klein, Tel. 040/ 7 20 27 11, E-Mail: mirko.klein@kirchengemeinde-wentorf.de

Brunstorf

Pastorin Angelika Gogolin, Tel. 04151/ 89 44 07, E-Mail: pastorin.gogolin@kirche-brunstorf.de

Hohenhorn

Pastorin Christel Rüder, Tel. 04152/ 22 30, E-Mail: pastorinrueder@kirche-LL.de
Pastor Thomas Moll, Tel. 04/ 7 20 34 42, E-Mail: PastorMoll@KircheHohenhorn.de