Search

Suchbegriff eingeben


Zur Veranstaltungssuche

Ergebnisse Ihrer Suche

Person
Pastor Andreas Mahler - Copyright: Katja Launer

Andreas Mahler

Am Pohl 15
D-23566 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451/ 60 29 03

andreas.mahler@gmx.de

Routenplaner

Person

Frauke Eiben

Tel.: 04541/ 88 93 - 11

proepstineiben@kirche-LL.de

Person

Anja Boettcher

Tel.: 04541/ 88 93-10

aboettcher@kirche-LL.de

Person

Bettina Fischer

Kronsforder Allee 93
D-23560 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451/ 5 56 33

Routenplaner

Person

Nadine Wiederhold

Tel.: 0451/ 8 80 67-270

info@kitawerk.de

Person

Alisa Kudenhold

Tel.: 0451/ 79 02-152

akudenhold@kirche-LL.de

Person

Christine Grossmann

Ratzeburger Allee 160
D-23538 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451/ 50 01 40 23

Christine.Grossmann@uksh.de

Routenplaner

Person

Elisabeth Hartmann-Runge

Am Markt 7
D-23909 Ratzeburg

Tel.: 04541/ 88 93 32

ehartmannrunge@kirche-ll.de

Routenplaner

Person

Bärbel Reichelt

Seelandstraße 15 / Lehmannkai 2
D-23569 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451/ 7 29 91

B.Reichelt@seemannsmission-luebeck.de

Routenplaner

Person

Margrit Wegner

Mühlendamm 2-6
D-23552 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451 30 80 80 33 (AB)
Fax: 0451 707 18 09

wegner@domzuluebeck.de

Routenplaner