Kontakte

Fachdienst Evangelische Kindertagesstätten

Susanne Wenck-Bauer
Leitung / BWL-Fachberatung | swenck@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 170

Dorothea Beckmann
Sekretariat | dbeckmann@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 171

Ulrike Höls
Pädagogische Regionalleitung | uhoels@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 7902- 174

Nicole Götze
Leitung / Pädagogische Fachberatung | fachberatung-goetze@kirche-LL.de |
0451 / 79 02- 173

Maren Liedtke
Pädagogische Fachberatung | mliedtke@kirche-LL.de |
0451 / 79 02- 174

Marion Dose
Pädagogische Fachberatung | mdose@kirche-LL.de |
0451 / 79 02- 175

 

 

Sachgebiet Kita

Ansprechpartner:innen

Tanja Weber
Region 1, 3, 4, Sachsenwald | tweber@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 156

Nicole Dolecki
Region 2, 3, 4, 5, Sachsenwald | ndolecki@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 158

 

Sachbearbeitung

Tanja Maaß
Sachbearbeitung | tmaass@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 153

Bettina Rieck
Sachbearbeitung | brieck@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 151

Krystyna Zdeb
Sachbearbeitung | kzdeb@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 150