Kontakte

Thomas Christian Meyer
Leitung | tmeyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 250

Frank Hempel
stellvertr. Leitung | fhempel@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 240

Katja Hoyer
Sachbearbeitung | khoyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 248

Andrea Schulz
Sachbearbeitung | aschulz@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 245

Andrea Asmussen    
Sachbearbeitung | aasmussen@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 247

Jasmin Drews   
Sachbearbeitung | jdrews@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 251

Bonnie Jaeger   
Sachbearbeitung | bjaeger@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 252