Kontakte

Thomas Christian Meyer
Abteilungsleiter | tmeyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 250

Frank Hempel
stellv. Abteilungsleiter | fhempel@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 240

Andrea Asmussen    
Sachbearbeitung | aasmussen@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 247

Michelle Coohts   
Sachbearbeitung | mcoohts@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 233

Jasmin Drews   
Sachbearbeitung | jdrews@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 251

Katja Hoyer
Sachbearbeitung | khoyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 248

Tabea Ihde   
Sachbearbeitung | tihde@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 237

Bonnie Jaeger   
Sachbearbeitung | bjaeger@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 252

Tanita Kraack   
Sachbearbeitung | tkraack@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 244

Andrea Schulz
Sachbearbeitung | aschulz@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 245

Heike Wulff   
Sachbearbeitung | hwulff@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 241