Kontakte

Thomas Christian Meyer
Abteilungsleiter | tmeyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 250

Frank Hempel
stellv. Abteilungsleiter | fhempel@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 240

Andrea Asmussen    
Sachbearbeitung | aasmussen@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 255

Michelle Coohts   
Sachbearbeitung | mcoohts@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 241

Jasmin Drews   
Sachbearbeitung | jdrews@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 242

Katja Hoyer
Sachbearbeitung | khoyer@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 248

Tabea Ihde   
Sachbearbeitung | tihde@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 254

Bonnie Jaeger   
Sachbearbeitung | bjaeger@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 252

Andrea Schulz
Sachbearbeitung | aschulz@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 245

Lisa-Marie Tiemann 
Sachbearbeitung | ltiemann@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 243

Sandra Wagner  
Sachbearbeitung | swagner@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 253

Heike Wulff   
Sachbearbeitung | hwulff@kirche-LL.de | 0451 / 79 02- 243